high school musical 2 deutsch part

Oxford Road Community School

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

TermStart DateEnd Date
1

Inset Day – Tuesday 4th September 2018

Children back – Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018
2

Inset Day – Monday 29th October 2018

Children back – Tuesday 30th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

(School closes at 1:30pm)

3

Inset Day – Monday 7th January

Children back – Tuesday 8th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019
4Children back – Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

(School closes at 1:30pm)

5

Inset Day – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Children back – Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

6

Children back  – Monday 3rd June 2019

(Inset Day – Friday 5th July 2019)

Wednesday 24th July 2019 

(School closes at 1:30pm)

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

TermStart DateEnd Date
1Wednesday 4th September 2019Friday 25th October 2019
2Monday 4th November 2019Friday 20th December 2019
3Monday 6th January 2020Friday 14th February 2020
4Monday 24th February 2020Friday 3rd April 2020
5Monday 20th April 2020Friday 22nd May 2020

6

Monday 1st June 2020Tuesday 21st July 2020

Copyright © 2018 • Legal Information

Website Design by Greenhouse School Websites